President: Peter Webster ph 021-030-6577  peterw@ihug.co.nz

Vice President: Justin Kenward –027 200 1013 jtkenwardmtb@yahoo.com

Secretary: Sven Herselman ph  022-069-8221 svenherselman@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Stephen Bradley Stephen stephen.bradley@sileni.co.nz ph 027-286-0098

 Committee:

David Sheard - c.sheard@hotmail.com

John Pickering - jocapic@xtra.co.nz

Keith Westoby - crazykewe@hotmail.com

Andrew Benger - abunzed@gmail.com

Fraser Brown - Fraser_in_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Kathryn Richards - ckrichards3@hotmail.com

Scott Bishell - scott@caythorpe.nz

Joshua Foster - frosty123789@hotmail.com

George Kennington - georgk3nnington@gmail.com

Phil Dasler - pdasler@fruitfedsupplied.co.nz

Steve Wilkes - steve@wilkesrm.co.nz